Contact Us

 Ann Romens

 Email: ann@hmpglobal.com

 Phone: 262-473-9229

 Business Development Manager-Midwest

 

 

 Kathleen McKinney

 Email: kathleen@hmpglobal.com

 Phone: 918-645-2249

 Business Development Manager- West Coast
 

 

  Tom Greve

 Email: tom@hmpglobal.com

 Phone: 201-358-0751

 Business Development Manager-Northeast

 

 

 Rod Washington

 Email: rod@hmpglobal.com

 Phone: 918-406-8570

 Business Development Manager- Mid-Atlantic and South America, Europe, and Asia

 

 

  Elizabeth McKee

 Email: emckee@hmpglobal.com

 Phone: 610-560-0500 x4266

 Sales Operations Manager, Digital Sales, HMP Global

 

 

 

 Jonathan Bassett, MA, NREMT

 Email: jon@hmpglobal.com

 Phone: 610-560-0500 x4144

 Editorial Director 

 

 

 John Erich

 Email: john.erich@hmpglobal.com

 Phone: 800-547-7377 x1106

 Senior Editor

 

 

 Joshua D. Hartman, MBA, NRP

 Email: jhartman@hmpglobal.com

 Phone: 610-560-0500 x4148

 Senior Vice President, Public Safety Division, HMP Global

 

 

  Nicholas Miller, MS, NRP

  Email: nick@hmpglobal.com

  Phone: 314-651-2441

  Senior Content and Program Director, EMS World and EMS Expo