Contact Us

 Ann Romens

 Email: ann@emsworld.com

 Phone: 920-568-8366

 Business Development Manager-Midwest

 

 

 John Humenick

 Email: jhumenick@emsworld.com

 Phone: 610-560-0500 x4147

 Business Development Manager-Mid-Atlantic

 

 

  Sue Ellen Rhine

 Email: sueellen@emsworld.com

 Phone: 918-202-5632

 Associate Director, Business Development and Business Development Manager – West Coast

 

 

 

  Tom Greve

 Email: tom@emsworld.com

 Phone: 201-358-0751

 Business Development Manager-Northeast

 

 

  Elizabeth McKee

 Email: emckee@hmpglobal.com

 Phone: 610-560-0500 x4266

 Associate Manager, Digital Sales, HMP Global

 

 

 Jonathan Bassett, MA, NREMT

 Email: jon@emsworld.com

 Phone: 610-560-0500 x4144

 Editorial Director 

 

 

 John Erich

 Email: john.erich@emsworld.com

 Phone: 800-547-7377 x1106

 Senior Editor

 

 

 Valerie Amato, NREMT

 Email: vamato@emsworld.com

 Phone: 610-560-0500 x4152

 Assistant Editor 

 

 

 Hilary Gates, M.A. Ed., NRP

 Email: hilary@emsworld.com

 Phone: 202-997-1471

 Senior Editorial and Program Director

 

 

 Joshua D. Hartman, MBA, NRP

 Email: jhartman@hmpglobal.com

 Phone: 610-560-0500 x4148

 Senior Vice President, Public Safety Division, HMP Global